Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Below are upcoming events you may be interested in attending.

Already have an account? Sign In

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, September 16, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Placement testing
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Placement testing for certificate and degree seeking CCAC students
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Placement Testing
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Placement testing
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Placement testing for certificate and degree seeking CCAC students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 21, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 21, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Placement testing
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 23, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Placement Testing
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Placement testing
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Placement testing
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Placement testing for certificate and degree seeking CCAC students
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Placement testing
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 26, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Placement Testing
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 26, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Placement testing for certificate and degree seeking CCAC students
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Allegheny Campus Placement Testing
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 30, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Placement Testing
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Placement Testing
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 10, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Placement Testing
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 12, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Open House
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Placement Testing
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Placement Testing
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 17, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Placement Testing
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 21, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Placement Testing
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Placement Testing
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 28, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Placement Testing
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Placement Testing
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Join us to learn about high-paying and highly rewarding careers that you can get started on in two years or less.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Placement Test
Status - Space Available